Build CMEM library only if platform is specified. 3.10.00.04_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:41:50 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
CMEM library is platform specific. You just specify a platform
to build the library and programs that use CMEM.

configure
configure.ac

index 4e3c6b4642f82765e4ece8b415c93451f0b053d7..6195e34180f77d512771b116b87434c092de7f72 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -16879,6 +16879,10 @@ if test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"; then
   DRM_PREFIX=
 fi
 
+if test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"; then
+  CMEM_INSTALL_DIR=
+fi
+
 
 # Export optional user variable to Makefile(s)
 
index c3458cd535f6b8534d5d2bfa73aad2d3220463e3..7947cf505059e7e3de5022959450f9ec04a4e7ed 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ AS_IF([test "x$PLATFORM" = "xdra7xx"],
 # Ignore KERNEL path when no platform is set
 AS_IF([test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"], [KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR=])
 AS_IF([test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"], [DRM_PREFIX=])
+AS_IF([test "x$PLATFORM" = "x"], [CMEM_INSTALL_DIR=])
 
 # Export optional user variable to Makefile(s)
 AC_SUBST([PLATFORM])