Must build .dlls in order to get all libraries.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:38:26 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
ipc-bios.mak

index 121f65e39b80f54bcbcff996f9ba8409ae73031d..7c211646b80f97cc05d7f2842cd46a16e5d86f67 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ all:
 libs:
        @echo "#"
        @echo "# Making $@ ..."
-       $(XDC) .libraries -P $(LIST)
+       $(XDC) .dlls -P $(LIST)
 
 release:
        @ echo building ipc packages ...