Linux: Quiet "unused variable" build warning
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:40:14 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:42:31 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
For Linux-based devices without GateMP support (e.g. OMAP5, TCI6638),
remove an unused variable declaration.

linux/src/api/Ipc.c

index b768feb605d404b9498993601a6394ae8b09faf4..c19150b05c1b302bd64ef2e7f1f5a983c1f3e469 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,9 @@ Int Ipc_start (Void)
 {
     MessageQ_Config        msgqCfg;
     MultiProc_Config       mpCfg;
+#if defined(GATEMP_SUPPORT)
     GateHWSpinlock_Config  gateHWCfg;
+#endif
     Int32                  status;
     LAD_Status             ladStatus;
     UInt16                 rprocId;
@@ -92,7 +94,7 @@ Int Ipc_start (Void)
         goto exit;
     }
 
-    /* 
+    /*
      * Get MultiProc configuration from LAD and initialize local MultiProc
      * config structure.
      */