Wrap the ARM assembly statement in a check for GNU compiler and ARM architecture... 3.36.00.07
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:16:45 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShm.c

index b2ad1cf81e7af5f393e28de8bf7fa0940b7ed868..b53b1b977b2e8814be27804bc4f2c7091ca6815d 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ Void TransportShm_swiFxn(UArg arg)
         /* put the message to the destination queue */
         MessageQ_put(queueId, msg);
 
-#ifdef xdc_target__isaCompatible_v7A
+#if defined(gnu_targets_STD_) && defined (xdc_target__isaCompatible_v7A)
         __asm__ __volatile__ (
             "dmb"
             ::: "memory"