QNX: tests: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:36 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:37 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.c

index 5912c4fc8f149decad81ba622976131cab942063..f2e3ab2ec3fe86d3a1e1c25670f370e16099f637 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ Int GateMPApp_create()
     Module.intPtr = (UInt32 *)Module.buf.vir_addr;
     Module.physAddr = (UInt32)Module.buf.phy_addr;
 
-    if ((Module.intPtr == NULL) || (Module.physAddr == NULL)) {
+    if ((Module.intPtr == NULL) || (Module.physAddr == 0)) {
         printf("GateMPApp_create: Failed to get buffer address\n");
         status = GATEMPAPP_E_FAILURE;
         goto leave;