Ignore 'remote get' timeouts in NameServer_get when procId array is supplied in QNX.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
This patch fixes an oversight in commit 2427c7d168fb42a3e277f7d4c7827e7cdc955ac2,
where 'remote get' timeouts were ignored when procId array is NULL, but not
for the case when the procId array is supplied.

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c

index c9db723b2b95791cfdfa62b6a32115a8d835a851..f131c3ee656d3d8259e5dbe0d789b922d718415a 100644 (file)
@@ -946,7 +946,8 @@ Int NameServer_get(NameServer_Handle handle,
             }
 
             if ((status >= 0) ||
             }
 
             if ((status >= 0) ||
-                ((status < 0) && (status != NameServer_E_NOTFOUND))) {
+                ((status < 0) && (status != NameServer_E_NOTFOUND)
+                && (status != NameServer_E_TIMEOUT))) {
                 break;
             }
 
                 break;
             }