Android: Change LAD's working directory
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:24:24 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:09:13 +0000 (08:09 -0800)
Depending on user privileges when the LAD daemon is started, the
working directory may not be writable. The directory has been moved
to /data/lad.  File permissions at this level are easier to dictate
(SDOCM00106314).

linux/include/_lad.h

index 9489ef370df2039a63a198a2acdc025533e3370d..572956c3842a95bb5781ad4f48d920c8b349f3e6 100644 (file)
@@ -80,8 +80,8 @@ extern FILE *logPtr;
 
 /* LAD commmand FIFO strings: */
 #if defined (IPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID)
-#define LAD_COMMANDFIFO         "/data/local/tmp/LAD/LADCMDS"
-#define LAD_WORKINGDIR          "/data/local/tmp/LAD/"
+#define LAD_COMMANDFIFO         "/data/lad/LAD/LADCMDS"
+#define LAD_WORKINGDIR          "/data/lad/LAD/"
 #else
 #define LAD_COMMANDFIFO         "/tmp/LAD/LADCMDS"
 #define LAD_WORKINGDIR          "/tmp/LAD/"