Add new IpcMgr.h header file to package release
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:03:54 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:16:52 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
Added header file to release because it is not a generated file.

packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.bld

index d33c8eb888b224d6b60afaae077f676b3bd66940..ecd0c8ccbdd0bd1f626adbfb5c8fde2a82cf388c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ var Pkg = xdc.useModule('xdc.bld.PackageContents');
  */
 Pkg.attrs.exportSrc = true;
 
-Pkg.otherFiles = ["package.bld"];
+Pkg.otherFiles = ["package.bld", "IpcMgr.h"];
 
 var SRCS = ["IpcMgr.c"];