tests: Add idle function to test code 3.50.01.00C
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:05:16 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:38:32 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
This is to plug in function to handle idle state

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs

index a0f7cd2bcbb209d25cba1f10e8b9b91e0432b44c..90222ec05ef8eea5f340e1f41f5d3c866c9559d1 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,10 @@ else if (Program.platformName.match(/^ti\.platforms\.cortexR:AM65X/) &&
         Timer.intFreqs[i].hi = 0;
     }
 
+    /* Add idle function */
+    xdc.useModule('ti.sdo.ipc.family.am65xx.Power');
+    Idle.addFunc('&Power_Idle');
+
 }
 else {
     throw("messageq_common.cfg.xs: Did not match any platform!"
index 8e3dea7302009db9ddcbbe79430b1069eb53edf9..a115533d933d5881bbee6cfa0b736b890e755509 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,11 @@ else if (Program.platformName.match(/^ti\.platforms\.cortexR:AM65X/) &&
      * SYS/BIOS family settings are updated */
     dmTimer.intFreq.hi = 0;
     dmTimer.intFreq.lo = 25000000;
+
+    /* Add idle function */
+    xdc.useModule('ti.sdo.ipc.family.am65xx.Power');
+    Idle.addFunc('&Power_Idle');
+
 }else {
     throw("ping_rpmsg_common.cfg: Did not match any platform!"
           + " platform:" +  Program.platformName + "cpuCore:"