MultiprocSetup ARM-RTOS check 3.41.00.03_eng
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:01:01 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:00:21 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
Added an ifdef to the file to let ARM-RTOS build cleanly without modifying
other files.

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.c

index e5770e362459002912d5d437e41217ea57365766..5f93a55ee3dff2d87c1cfe480432ad4f21f6017a 100644 (file)
 
 #include "package/internal/MultiProcSetup.xdc.h"
 
+
+#ifdef _TMS320C6X
 /*!
  *  ======== MultiProcSetup_init ========
  */
 Void MultiProcSetup_init()
 {
     extern cregister volatile UInt DNUM;
+
     UInt16 procId;
 
     /* Skip if the procId has already been set */
@@ -85,3 +88,9 @@ UInt16 MultiProcSetup_getProcId(UInt coreId)
 
     return (MultiProc_INVALIDID);
 }
+
+#else
+    /* TODO: MultiProcSetup does not support ARM
+     * This file may be deprecated.
+     */
+#endif