Export contents of directory qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:15:17 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
The contents of directory qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces are now exported
to <DESTDIR>/usr/include/ti/ipc/interfaces when 'make -f ipc-qnx.mak install'
is invoked.

This addresses SDOCM00115958.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/common.mk

index a191b3e6d7db85f667c9946c6ba16416e039c804..42969b5497132c19aedce0ed113e5243ae231650 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ OPTIMIZE__gcc=$(OPTIMIZE_NONE_gcc)
 
 # install the headers
 POST_INSTALL += \
+        $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc; \
         $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h; \
         $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/packages/ti/ipc/NameServer.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/NameServer.h; \
         $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/packages/ti/ipc/GateMP.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/GateMP.h; \