ping_rpmsg: OMAPL138: Add program section for tracebuf
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:22:54 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:26:30 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
This is needed when you use ti.trace.SysMin

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs

index c96b7347ec317743a2dbf6d0699363cebbc29a49..8e3dea7302009db9ddcbbe79430b1069eb53edf9 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,8 @@ if (Program.cpu.deviceName == "OMAPL138") {
     Diags.setMaskMeta("ti.ipc.family.omapl138.VirtQueue", Diags.USER1,
         Diags.ALWAYS_ON);
     */
+
+    Program.sectMap[".tracebuf"] = "DDR";
 }
 else if (Program.platformName.match(/6614/)) {
     var VirtQueue = xdc.useModule('ti.ipc.family.tci6614.VirtQueue');