rsc_table: Remove unused carveout definitions
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:09:26 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:30:17 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
This is leftover from previous code. Not used anymore.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6614.h

index 2d39d31d9050061be5d53c0f686cdaca9ca79d0a..21a2988a8c208293ac979631797dcfd6a4cafb24 100644 (file)
@@ -77,9 +77,6 @@ struct resource_table {
 #define TRACEBUFADDR (UInt32)&xdc_runtime_SysMin_Module_State_0_outbuf__A
 #define TRACEBUFSIZE 0x8000
 
-#define CARVEOUTADDR TRACEBUFADDR
-#define CARVEOUTSIZE TRACEBUFSIZE
-
 #pragma DATA_SECTION(ti_ipc_remoteproc_ResourceTable, ".resource_table")
 #pragma DATA_ALIGN(ti_ipc_remoteproc_ResourceTable, 4096)