Makefile.am: Update to use -pthread
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:36:20 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:42 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
Based on gcc documentation and other discussions online, looks like
"-pthread" is required in compile options.
Needed to add -pthread with CFLAGS

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am

index 34a652f1319472e2c1822fdd6c0bf7f31d754e02..1bf3c2df7061961717bbee84082592db0e22c6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 ##
 
 # additional include paths necessary to compile the program
-AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall \
+AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall -pthread \
         -DKERNEL_INSTALL_DIR="$(KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR)"
 
 if DRA7XX
index e1e4665c4483a714f5cb689f8d6087c45d99a37d..45f3eba2c77aa9032d07b1f42562f463525588c6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 ##
 
 # additional include paths necessary to compile the program
-AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall
+AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall -pthread
 
 if DRM
 AM_CFLAGS += \