Linux: Add pthread dependency for transport
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:51:59 +0000 (12:21 +0530)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
On Poky based builds, the ti-ipc compilation results in the below
error:

.libs/libtitransportrpmsg.so: undefined reference to `pthread_join'
                              ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am

index 32f004624c58cdb0bc14cc974da90e18bdc5bd89..b4d3078337577a763c928731d4f425c6a15eeb8e 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 ##
 
 # additional include paths necessary to compile the library
-AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall
+AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall -pthread
 
 if KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR
 AM_CFLAGS += -I$(KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR)/include/generated/uapi