QNX: ProcMgr: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/Processor.c

index 8e95423995db05292b165d9eb7c6311b42f3af8a..dcc1857eb12fc8540adb681a89c98146f2168800 100644 (file)
@@ -961,7 +961,7 @@ Processor_registerNotify (Processor_Handle    handle,
                 pthread_attr_destroy(&thread_attrs);
                 status = timer_create(CLOCK_REALTIME,&event,&elem->timer);
 #if !defined(IPC_BUILD_OPTIMIZE)
-                if (status != NULL) {
+                if (status != 0) {
                     /*! @retval PROCESSOR_E_FAIL Failed to create timer. */
                     status = PROCESSOR_E_MEMORY;
                     GT_setFailureReason (curTrace,