Makefile: Include GATE related sources for all platforms.
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
Want all the sources to be part of IPC package irrespective of platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am

index a8e70b4bc8a17da31aead761e223552b20b89bf6..8c274ebe2d70947b175d7c3130d34c1f9e8b12c7 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,6 @@ libtiipc_la_SOURCES =    \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/ti/ipc/heaps/HeapStd.h \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c
 
-if DRA7XX
 libtiipc_la_SOURCES +=  $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/IGateProvider.h \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/GateHWSpinlock.h \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/GateMutex.h \
@@ -89,7 +88,6 @@ libtiipc_la_SOURCES +=  $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/IGateProvider.h \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/src/api/gates/GateMP.c \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c \
                         $(top_srcdir)/linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
-endif
 
 # Add version info to the shared library
 libtiipc_la_LDFLAGS = -version-info 1:0:0
index 1bf3c2df7061961717bbee84082592db0e22c6e6..ecb9b72a19d7ef7ab8f4a6d7f5e45c727dba7211 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,6 @@ common_sources = \
                 $(top_srcdir)/packages/ti/ipc/NameServer.h \
                 $(top_srcdir)/packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h
 
-if DRA7XX
 common_sources += \
                 GateMP_daemon.c \
                GateHWSpinlock.c \
@@ -130,7 +129,6 @@ common_sources += \
                 $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/GateMutex.h \
                 $(top_srcdir)/linux/include/GateMP_config.h \
                 $(top_srcdir)/packages/ti/ipc/GateMP.h
-endif
 
 # list of sources for the 'lad' binary and to add to the source distribution
 #