Linux: Fix gateMPApp unconditional build
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:10:53 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
The tests directory Makefile needs to ensure CMEM_INSTALL_DIR
variable is set before attempting to build the gateMPApp for DRA7XX.

linux/src/tests/Makefile.am

index 0a8a0171add8f2eb95189504e869adc10873fd9e..959f3ac09dc3c1efcf431d3a12ffb16ee0db70f6 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,10 @@ endif
 else
 if DRA7XX
 # Add platform specific bin application's here
+  bin_PROGRAMS +=
+if CMEM
   bin_PROGRAMS += GateMPApp
+endif
 if KDIR
 if DRM
   bin_PROGRAMS += mmrpc_test