Fixed 'use' help text to add new -t option in ipc_trace_daemon for QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:27:41 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
Minor update of the help text to add the option, in case the user uses the
'use' command for help.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00107256.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/ipc_trace_daemon.use

index 6662d23de7700c77b45079b36a02d53ea8662300..11b9bdf08d8d58076bf908ca69cd77a95d796458 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
 IPC Trace Daemon
 
 Usage:
 IPC Trace Daemon
 
 Usage:
-    ipc_trace_daemon [-h] [-l logfile] [-f]
+    ipc_trace_daemon [-h] [-l logfile] [-f] [-t interval]
       -h   show this help message
       -l   select file to log to (default stdout)
       -f   run in foreground (do not fork daemon process)
       -h   show this help message
       -l   select file to log to (default stdout)
       -f   run in foreground (do not fork daemon process)
+      -t   polling interval in microseconds (default 500000)