rpmsg: Fix compilation warning
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:13:09 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
xdc_Fxn is used only by OMAPL138

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c

index 2cc4250f20810ac51ca6f162ce67575ff6a822b9..10400c224b32c8cd8c7c295dbaada158161dc893 100644 (file)
@@ -304,10 +304,10 @@ Void RPMessage_init(UInt16 remoteProcId)
       Assert_isTrue(FALSE, NULL);
     }
     else {
-#if defined(OMAP5) || defined(VAYU)
-      vqParams.callback = callback_availBufReady;
-#else
+#if defined(OMAPL138)
       vqParams.callback = (xdc_Fxn)callback_availBufReady;
+#else
+      vqParams.callback = callback_availBufReady;
 #endif
     }