Linux: Fix a few build warnings
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:31:46 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
Added a missing header, deleted an unused variable.

linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
linux/src/utils/MultiProc_app.c

index 740f614bb579f812243b70b53543566c06450ee4..b6e9e3837abfcbf780d1bfe4622f5d90e731de16 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ long diff(struct timespec start, struct timespec end)
 
 int main (int argc, char ** argv)
 {
-    int status = 0;
     unsigned int numLoops = NUM_LOOPS_DFLT;
     short coreId = CORE_ID_DFLT;
     int sock, err;
index 55a9e5d9eb57d3280449dfe1b8b2542396a367c6..7682ae690ffcba03f1a04677b0683528c355e4dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2013-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 #include <ti/ipc/Std.h>
 
 #include <_MultiProc.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 MultiProc_Config _MultiProc_cfg;