QNX: Remove unnecessary header inclusion
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:13:24 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:16:28 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
Removal of a single unnecessary header file included in
QNX's NameServer_daemon.

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c

index 0cb83b3110bf63342e91c66e455a2d0028d9d4f9..b84cbd5c81edcb6b5c55c347d25afe0122d6b91b 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,6 @@
 
 /* Internal stuff: */
 #include <_MessageQCopy.h>
-#include <_MessageQCopyDefs.h>
 #include <_NameServer.h>
 #include <_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h>
 #include <_IpcLog.h>