Fixed make install for QNX (Vayu) to export GateMPApp
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:46:44 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:23:43 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/Makefile

index 4a4c14d20636a98b5ef32c9c485919e99ccd359d..d78f3ff46d92e50423bf8102c467830f305a4825 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ install:
        @cd src/mm; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
        @cd src/tests; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
+               SYSLINK_PLATFORM=$(SYSLINK_PLATFORM) \
                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
 
 clean: