Linux: Fix warnings in LAD for non GateMP builds
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:28:27 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:53:16 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
To eliminate build warnings in LAD, variables used for GateMP enabled
code need to be encapsulated.

linux/src/daemon/lad.c

index 55c549fa0babb8adfb536af2e50663e5bc6c9083..3d6626c9e7140c425de36687ad187d5a6884b541 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,9 @@ FILE *logPtr = NULL;
 static String commandFIFOFile = LAD_COMMANDFIFO;
 static FILE *commandFIFOFilePtr = NULL;
 
+#if defined(GATEMP_SUPPORT)
 static Bool gatempEnabled = FALSE;
+#endif
 
 /* LAD client info arrays */
 static Bool clientConnected[LAD_MAXNUMCLIENTS];
@@ -112,7 +114,9 @@ int main(int argc, char * argv[])
     Int i;
     Int n;
     Int c;
+#if defined(GATEMP_SUPPORT)
     Int status;
+#endif
     String tmpString;
 #if DAEMON
     pid_t pid;