Update help text of rpmsg-rpc-stress test for new options
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:41:39 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 01:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/rpmsg-rpc-stress.use

index 9d60edd2ab1202773103e4a7d8ad9ce5466b94d6..61fa6bff2e71654a332c30dfa16bf480c01533b1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ Syntax:
                     1: MMU Fault (data read access) (default)
                     2: MMU Fault (data write access)
                     3: MMU Fault (program access)
+                    4: Exception
+                    5: Watchdog timeout
 
 Examples:
   rpmsg-rpc-stress -t 1                 Runs the Multi-SrvMgr test with 1