rpmsg: Fix to handle Keystone 2 correctly
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:14:51 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
xdc_Fxn is used only by OMAPL138, TCI6638

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c

index 10400c224b32c8cd8c7c295dbaada158161dc893..ec95c7dd701df6916b8fb305a45b57d175ee233a 100644 (file)
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ Void RPMessage_init(UInt16 remoteProcId)
       Assert_isTrue(FALSE, NULL);
     }
     else {
-#if defined(OMAPL138)
+#if defined(OMAPL138) || defined(TCI6638)
       vqParams.callback = (xdc_Fxn)callback_availBufReady;
 #else
       vqParams.callback = callback_availBufReady;