SDOCM00114390 Incorrect procId in NameServer_get used by lad daemon
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:33:34 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
Fixed call to NameServer_getRemote; pass in procId array element
instead of loop index value.

linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c

index 7cd2bad14d0e9508712eb9eecfb0bc3b5f5043c7..31d448d38112f9b6b036ac9c484558b4d4118a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -1130,7 +1130,8 @@ Int NameServer_get(NameServer_Handle handle,
                 status = NameServer_getLocal(handle, name, value, len);
             }
             else {
-                status = NameServer_getRemote(handle, name, value, len, i);
+                status = NameServer_getRemote(handle, name, value, len,
+                        procId[i]);
             }
 
             if ((status >= 0) ||