Fix bad Assert_isTrue (fixes SDOCM00114152) 3.30.02.13
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:50:57 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
The Assert_isTrue expression was just wrong, opposite of what it needs
to be.

packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c

index a4de07df788bbe939c52d1cbc35aba81cf4064ff..e837ae34d1efea8a3e1aec7fe76d98624d7b692a 100644 (file)
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ Int RPMessage_recv(RPMessage_Handle handle, Ptr data, UInt16 *len,
     }
     else  {
        payload = (Queue_elem *)List_get(obj->queue);
-       Assert_isTrue((!payload), NULL);
+       Assert_isTrue((payload), NULL);
     }
 
     if (status == RPMessage_S_SUCCESS)  {