MxServer_compute: Incremented num params from 1 to 2 to match signature.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:29:45 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:19:29 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
Previously, MxServer_compute function had only 1 paramter (return val included)
in the signature.

This was not being checked by the QnX rpmsgrpc driver, but is being checked by
Linux rpmsgrpc driver, which caught the inconsistency during an RpcCall.

This has been fixed.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c

index c06cf0a168cc105fe62008a76c149951f28a0734..cd2fd3ceafa8a063ae697c5a5cb4f26465a14920 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ static MmType_FxnSig rpc_sigAry[] = {
             { MmType_Dir_In,  MmType_PtrType(MmType_Param_U32), 1 }
         }
     },
             { MmType_Dir_In,  MmType_PtrType(MmType_Param_U32), 1 }
         }
     },
-    { "MxServer_compute", 1,
+    { "MxServer_compute", 2,
         {
             { MmType_Dir_Out, MmType_Param_S32, 1 }, /* return */
             { MmType_Dir_In,  MmType_PtrType(MmType_Param_VOID), 1 }
         {
             { MmType_Dir_Out, MmType_Param_S32, 1 }, /* return */
             { MmType_Dir_In,  MmType_PtrType(MmType_Param_VOID), 1 }