Android: Added build support for ping_rpmsg app 3.10.01.11
authorArnie Reynoso <ariner@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 00:51:33 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
android/src/tests/Android.mk

index 2cf11e46d4f9f23b86a946ad715ddc95d3e1169a..c06eb0ce0d974805226286678cf9a55a386c682c 100644 (file)
@@ -107,3 +107,21 @@ LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
 
 LOCAL_MODULE:= nameServerApp
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
 
 LOCAL_MODULE:= nameServerApp
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
+
+##### ping_rpmsg #####
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+
+IPC_ROOT := ../../..
+
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES +=  $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/linux/include
+
+LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DIPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= optional
+
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
+
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
+    liblog
+
+LOCAL_MODULE:= ping_rpmsg
+include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)