QNX IPC - Increase Max Reserved Endpoint in MessageQCopy
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 22:28:49 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerVW <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 22:07:14 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
Max Reservd Endpoint in MessageQCopy needs to be increased
in order to be compatible with some BIOS-side IPC software.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h

index 2f3c15b920bd16596a88a5f16b25fe30e3a89a60..83c0454f4aef14c198d68006ae87355bd1899544 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ extern "C" {
  *  @def    MessageQCopy_MAXMQS
  *  @brief  Maximum number of MQ handles (endpoints) per transport supported.
  */
-#define MessageQCopy_MAXMQS 256u
+#define MessageQCopy_MAXMQS 1280u
 
 /*!
  *  @def    MessageQCopy_NUMVIRTQS
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ extern "C" {
  *  @def    MessageQCopy_MAXRESERVEDEPT
  *  @brief  Maximum Value for System Reserved Endpoints.
  */
-#define MessageQCopy_MAXRESERVEDEPT    100
+#define MessageQCopy_MAXRESERVEDEPT    1024
 
 /*
  * The alignment to use between consumer and producer parts of vring.