Fix wrong OMAP5 #define
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:33:15 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 04:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
This commit corrects a typo to use SYSLINK_QNX_OMAP5430
instead of SYSLINK_QNX_OMAP5, which caused watchdog interrupts to
not be caught on the host OMAP5.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c

index 8a954098f88f9d7a6ef0da6738c120e60f648607..08010f7a7f0facdb107c937237af4e1c492ea6f0 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ Int Ipc_attach (UInt16 remoteProcId)
             ProcMgr_close(&procHandle);
         }
 
-#if defined(SYSLINK_USE_IPU_PM) && defined(SYSLINK_PLATFORM_OMAP5)
+#if defined(SYSLINK_USE_IPU_PM) && defined(SYSLINK_PLATFORM_OMAP5430)
         if (status >= 0) {
             status = ipu_pm_attach(remoteProcId);
             if (status < 0) {
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ Int Ipc_detach (UInt16 remoteProcId)
     else {
         Gate_leaveSystem (key);
 
-#if defined(SYSLINK_USE_IPU_PM) && defined(SYSLINK_PLATFORM_OMAP5)
+#if defined(SYSLINK_USE_IPU_PM) && defined(SYSLINK_PLATFORM_OMAP5430)
         status = ipu_pm_detach (remoteProcId);
 #endif