Added new TDA3xx platform.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:04:06 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
ipc-bios.bld

index 1dc417a90fe97f93a825acff26cf6283791bc695..80fd6c8311e8851a37d2e069bfd007381217a2dc 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,10 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:dsp2");
                 break;
 
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:dsp2");
                 break;
 
+            case 'TDA3XX':
+                target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmTDA3XX");
+                break;
+
             case 'NONE':
                 /* okay, no platform specified */
                 break;
             case 'NONE':
                 /* okay, no platform specified */
                 break;
@@ -238,6 +242,10 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:ipu1");
                 break;
 
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:ipu1");
                 break;
 
+            case 'TDA3XX':
+                target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmTDA3XX");
+                break;
+
             case 'NONE':
                 /* okay, no platform specified */
                 break;
             case 'NONE':
                 /* okay, no platform specified */
                 break;