IPC - Match Resource Table for Vayu Based on Device
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 22:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:08:30 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
Match the resource table for Vayu based on the Device
name instead of the Platform name.

Currently, if the platform simVayu is used, it fails
to find the resource table.  If the match is changed
to match the device name, then the simVayu platform,
which uses the Vayu device name, can compile.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt

index ff675111e7693344d2ca7fcf29ed4dd301491c56..989ccc72454b81b27302659c8b8f05f55c90e1c9 100644 (file)
 %                "resource table (" + prog.cpu.attrs.cpuCore + ")");
 %    }
 %}
 %                "resource table (" + prog.cpu.attrs.cpuCore + ")");
 %    }
 %}
-%else if (prog.platformName.match(/vayu\.ipu2/)) {
+%else if (prog.cpu.deviceName.match(/Vayu/)) { // NOTE: This will probably change to DRA7xx
+%    if (prog.cpu.attrs.cpuCore.match(/CM4/) &&
+%       (xdc.om["ti.sysbios.family.arm.ducati.Core"].ipuId == 2)) {
 #define OMAP5
 #include <ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h>
 #define OMAP5
 #include <ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h>
-%}
-%else if (prog.platformName.match(/vayu\.dsp1/)) {
+%    }
+%    else if (prog.cpu.attrs.cpuCore.match(/6600/)) {
 #define OMAP5
 #include <ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h>
 #define OMAP5
 #include <ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h>
+%    }
+%    else {
+%        print("ti.ipc.remoteproc.Resource.xdt - unable to provide Vayu " +
+%                "resource table (" + prog.cpu.attrs.cpuCore + ")");
+%    }
 %}
 %else {
 %    print("ti.ipc.remoteproc.Resource.xdt - unable to provide resource table " +
 %}
 %else {
 %    print("ti.ipc.remoteproc.Resource.xdt - unable to provide resource table " +