Fix "@link @setConfig", should be "@link #setConfig" 3.23.01.02_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xdc

index e106b62126211cfc2e2bb19b53cd89125b2cf011..109a6d006eac212c84b738fa8db0eeab42893441 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ module MultiProc
      *  The base processor ID of the cluster.
      *
      *  The ID of each processor in a cluster is computed by adding
-     *  its position in the name list of {@link @setConfig} to the
+     *  its position in the name list of {@link #setConfig} to the
      *  base ID of the cluster. When more than one cluster exists in
      *  the system, this parameter must be set before calling
      *  {@link #setConfig}.