Change fw_rsc_intmem to match Linux 3.14
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:50:41 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
This struct was changed for Linux 3.14, so we need to match that new
one because Ipc 3.30 uses Linux 3.14.

Later we should introduce a construct that will allow the user to specify
the older struct usage.

packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h

index 7f6704b8627366108652d3bd5e70ed73314229f6..35ad4e6a784a59d17b1d28107575f3fa93a22e81 100644 (file)
@@ -93,10 +93,11 @@ struct fw_rsc_carveout {
 
 struct fw_rsc_intmem {
     UInt32  type;
+    UInt32  version;
     UInt32  da;
     UInt32  pa;
     UInt32  len;
-    UInt32  reserved[2];
+    UInt32  reserved;
     Char    name[32];
 };