ipc-bios.mak: Update to allow use of top level Rule.mak 3.47.01.00 3.47.01.00_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 04:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
Products.mak sets variables to point to external products.
Allowing RULES_MAKE variable to be overriden, helps in building in a SDK
context.
This is to help with build with SDKs bundling IPC.
Should not affect stand alone IPC builds

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.mak

index 8cab2977961ccd826123845c5986bf86b109c997..77b05cda2d684d0d33c97609e90e93161bd56cc0 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,9 @@ else
 packageprefix := $(prefix)
 endif
 
-include ./products.mak
+#Products.mak can be overriden by SDK top level Rules.make file
+RULES_MAKE ?= ./products.mak
+include $(RULES_MAKE)
 
 #
 # Set XDCARGS to some of the variables above.  XDCARGS are passed