ipc-bios.bld: Update default platform for C6678
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:27:25 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:11:30 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
- Also update print string for unknown platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld

index b7be664115c5dd5ae2f53b6adf1955da9e0ad8fd..26f7c2ab7c28f55dff6585ec9be32f74afde3262 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,10 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:core0");
                 break;
 
+            case 'C6678':
+                target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evm6678");
+                break;
+
             case 'DRA7XX':
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:dsp1");
                 target.platforms.$add("ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX:dsp2");
@@ -221,7 +225,7 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
                 break;
 
             default:
-                print("Unknown platform, skipping " + platform);
+                print("Unknown C66x platform, skipping " + platform);
                 break;
         }
     }
@@ -252,7 +256,7 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
                 break;
 
             default:
-                print("Unknown platform, skipping " + platform);
+                print("Unknown M4 platform, skipping " + platform);
                 break;
         }
     }