Fixed build warning in MessageQMulti test
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:36:47 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 18:46:48 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.c

index ed5553ea838a15f6a6ec4b2624e5e43c0b817b09..397376b9fb0dcb1215ebdab62800d9f90149151b 100644 (file)
@@ -251,7 +251,7 @@ int main (int argc, char ** argv)
             printf("MessageQMulti: failed to join thread: %d, %s\n",
                     i, strerror(ret));
         }
-        printf("MessageQMulti: Joined with thread %d; returned value was %d\n",
+        printf("MessageQMulti: Joined with thread %d; returned value was %p\n",
                 threads[i].thread_num, res);
         free(res);      /* Free memory allocated by thread */
     }