Fixed compiler warning when assigning buffer address to descriptor.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Mx.c

index 8220fdda844ff423b9d4d5e4fa7ca259c26f7431..83062a641cbe5951f824670694dc08cd7f74ab2e 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ int32_t Mx_compute_Linux(Mx_Compute *compute, int fd, int fdIn, int fdOut)
 
     /* make the output buffer persistent */
 #if defined(SYSLINK_BUILDOS_QNX)
-    desc[0].ptr.addr = compute->outBuf;
+    desc[0].ptr.addr = (size_t)compute->outBuf;
     desc[0].ptr.size = compute->size * sizeof(uint32_t);
     num = 1;