QNX IPC: Add Some Files to .gitignore
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:50:04 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:54:29 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
Add some file types to .gitignore so that generated files
are ignored.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/qnx/.gitignore b/qnx/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..000d33e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+*.map
+*.o
+*.so
+*.a
+*.pinfo
+src/tests/MessageQApp/arm/o.g.le.v7/MessageQApp_g
+src/tests/MessageQApp/arm/o.le.v7/MessageQApp
+src/tests/MessageQBench/arm/o.g.le.v7/MessageQBench_g
+src/tests/MessageQBench/arm/o.le.v7/MessageQBench
+src/tests/MessageQMulti/arm/o.g.le.v7/MessageQMulti_g
+src/tests/MessageQMulti/arm/o.le.v7/MessageQMulti
+src/tests/NameServerApp/arm/o.g.le.v7/NameServerApp_g
+src/tests/NameServerApp/arm/o.le.v7/NameServerApp