Add headers and libs to QNX 'make install' (part 2)
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 01:05:44 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:04:18 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
Export MessageQ-related headers and libs for QNX.  Also clean
up exported files in general to remove headers that are not needed.

This commit adds an additional file to a previous commit that
addressed SDOCM00102141.

qnx/Makefile

index 9fdf1ca55e9a59f33dc22773d1305860a7291f2c..bdfddc573b4ba91e524d2a46e3af6e9a01a6ec52 100644 (file)
@@ -58,10 +58,15 @@ install:
                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
        @cd src/mm; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
+       @cd src/api; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
+                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
+       @cd src/utils; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
+                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
        @cd src/tests; make USE_INSTALL_ROOT=1 DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) \
                SYSLINK_PLATFORM=$(SYSLINK_PLATFORM) \
                INSTALL_ROOT_nto=$(DESTDIR) install
 
+
 clean:
        @cd src/api; make clean
        @cd src/mm; make clean