Fixed minor typo in comment.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:17:21 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs

index 510ef86f76ee9633e39d8a0c75363fb1c2b99271..fd28c3514a52556c069096d6ded942da046a6cec 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ function module$use()
     xdc.useModule('xdc.runtime.Startup');
     xdc.useModule("ti.sysbios.BIOS");
 
-    /* concatinate isa chain into single string for easier matching */
+    /* concatenate isa chain into single string for easier matching */
     isaChain = "#" + Program.build.target.getISAChain().join("#") + "#";
 
     if (isaChain.match(/#64P#/)) {