tci6638: rpmsg: Add define RPMSG_NS_2_0 for Keystone2 RPMSG
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:15:54 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:14:21 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
- Note this will break backward compatiblity with keystone2 remoteproc driver
  based on kernel version 3.10.x
- RPMSG_NS_2_0 is default for keystone2 remoteproc driver
  based on kernel version 4.1

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/Build.xs
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld

index 9916834cbc70f5c328ad81302ec6594fd3bd7c60..e007a08f53e8606f3e15ba19cf5da60b1aae6d59 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ function getDefs()
             case "TMS320TCI6630K2L":
             case "TMS320TCI6636":
             case "TMS320TCI6638":
-                defs += " -DTCI6638";
+                defs += " -DTCI6638 -DRPMSG_NS_2_0";
                 break;
             case "Vayu":
             case "DRA7XX":
index 4baf4e0db164319263b9e684eb68941038f197ee..0570055fdb1c5dc3bba2adcf4dd0ac57a0754e31 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ for (var i = 0; i < Build.targets.length; i++) {
             Pkg.addLibrary("lib/" + profile + "/" + name + "_tci6638", targ, {
                 profile: profile,
                 copts: myCopts,
-                defs: "-DTCI6638"
+                defs: "-DTCI6638 -DRPMSG_NS_2_0"
             }).addObjects(objList);
 
             Pkg.addLibrary("lib/" + profile + "/" + name + "_vayu", targ, {