tci663x: Correct error in Interrupt configuration 3.41.00.06_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:43:08 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:10:43 +0000 (10:10 -0600)
- Update to previous patch
- Interrupt configuration for only K2G is changed

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs

index 5bee898904b0d44560820250508b2fdd21e37b84..6508d8c1d8d7630f30a178751fad7a694a59a0e5 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ var deviceSettings = {
         INTERDSPINT:    105,
         IPCHOSTINT:     4
     },
-    'TMS320C66AK2H12' : {
+    'TCI66AK2G02' : {
         IPCGR0:         0x02620240,
         IPCAR0:         0x02620280,
         IPCGRH:         0x02620260,