Remoteproc: DRA7xx: Fix incorrect DSP HEAP1 address ipc-next 3.51.00.00A
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:51:10 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
Commit 23a7eefaf8e2 ("Remoteproc: DRA7xx: Adjust entries to fix carveout
allocation failures") has split up the single DSP heap at 0x95200000 of
size 3 MB into two chunks of 2 MB and 1 MB. This erroneously used the
address 0x95300000 for the second 1 MB chunk, when it should really be
0x95400000. Fix this properly.

Fixes: 23a7eefaf8e2 ("Remoteproc: DRA7xx: Adjust entries to fix carveout allocation failures")
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h

index b470381b7fb90b55f08360e1135277ccaef20eca..0fdd1cea35a1de608f4b8ed572cbde87b00c2b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2019, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2020, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
 #define DSP_MEM_TEXT            0x95000000
 #define DSP_MEM_DATA            0x95100000
 #define DSP_MEM_HEAP0           0x95200000
-#define DSP_MEM_HEAP1           0x95300000
+#define DSP_MEM_HEAP1           0x95400000
 
 #define DSP_MEM_IPC_DATA        0x9F000000
 #define DSP_MEM_IPC_VRING       0xA0000000