Fix doxygen comment (@Returns -> @return)
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 01:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.h

index 46b769d98de86df3999ab4592a7f595a552cd80a..97a8ad76814950ff5f0b0f012060e85c1a3a6435 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ Bool IpcPower_canHibernate();
  *  @param[in]  fxn    Function being registered.
  *  @param[in]  data   Data to be passed as argument to function.
  *
  *  @param[in]  fxn    Function being registered.
  *  @param[in]  data   Data to be passed as argument to function.
  *
- *  @Returns    Returns SUCCESS or FAIL
+ *  @return     SUCCESS or FAIL
  *
  *  @sa         IpcPower_registerCallback
  */
  *
  *  @sa         IpcPower_registerCallback
  */
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ Int IpcPower_registerCallback(Int event, IpcPower_CallbackFuncPtr fxn,
  *  @param[in]  event  Power Management callback event type.
  *  @param[in]  fxn    Function being unregistered.
  *
  *  @param[in]  event  Power Management callback event type.
  *  @param[in]  fxn    Function being unregistered.
  *
- *  @Returns    Returns SUCCESS or FAIL
+ *  @return     SUCCESS or FAIL
  *
  *  @sa         IpcPower_unregisterCallback
  */
  *
  *  @sa         IpcPower_unregisterCallback
  */