GateMP: Revert ti_sdo_ipc_GateMP_getSharedAddr
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
This function was inadvertently modified in a previous commit,
and needs to be reverted back to its original state.
(SDOCM00106117)

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c

index e4bb004ba0612e2a2dec6e9aca453e3ddaaf298b..f8469ea6033ef902cddf54f3656adde5e126fa58 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -1494,12 +1494,7 @@ SharedRegion_SRPtr ti_sdo_ipc_GateMP_getSharedAddr(
 {
     SharedRegion_SRPtr srPtr;
 
 {
     SharedRegion_SRPtr srPtr;
 
-    if (obj->attrs != NULL) {
-        srPtr = SharedRegion_getSRPtr(obj->attrs, obj->regionId);
-    }
-    else {
-        srPtr = NULL;
-    }
+    srPtr = SharedRegion_getSRPtr(obj->attrs, obj->regionId);
 
     return (srPtr);
 }
 
     return (srPtr);
 }