Android: Update to LADs makefile after cfg file move
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:37:55 +0000 (08:37 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0800)
LAD config files were moved into a cfg folder. Updated the Android.mk
file to reflect the move and included the addition of a MessageQCfg.c
file.

android/src/daemon/Android.mk

index 0374812e8206c4cf17f34e7ed3afa01dc5c44017..e90c5913654020da82f64e11d74af346a5c4f7be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #
-#   Copyright (c) 2013-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+#   Copyright (c) 2013-2015, Texas Instruments Incorporated
 #
 #   Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 #   modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
@@ -46,11 +46,12 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/lad.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c \
-                  $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_dra7xx.c \
+                  $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/cfg/MultiProcCfg_dra7xx.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/GateMP_daemon.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlock.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlock_daemon.c \
-                  $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlockCfg_dra7xx.c \
+                  $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/cfg/GateHWSpinlockCfg_dra7xx.c \
+                  $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/daemon/cfg/MessageQCfg.c \
                   $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c
 
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \