Remove references to package ti.sdo.ipc.family.f28m35x
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
Support has been removed for the f28 device. Remove old references.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs

index 7e32769d428ccac186d5566548a0bc029bafe290..c811a74a2ca30461f1e51223d74942d6c75bbf0d 100644 (file)
@@ -83,8 +83,6 @@ var ipcPackages = [
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.dm6446",
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.ti81xx",
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.arctic",
-    "ti.sdo.ipc.family.f28m35x",
-    "ti.sdo.ipc.family.f2837x",
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.c647x",
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.c6a8149",
     "ti.sdo.ipc.family.tci663x",
@@ -503,10 +501,6 @@ var M3Sources    = "ti/sdo/ipc/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/InterruptDucati.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/NotifyMbxSetup.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/NotifyDriverMbx.c " +
-                   "ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/IpcMgr.c " +
-                   "ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/NotifyDriverCirc.c " +
-                   "ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/TransportCirc.c " +
-                   "ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/NameServerBlock.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c " +
                    "ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c " +